Better KPIs using KPI Trees - free webinar@2x

Better KPIs Using KPI Trees

The Powerful Visual KPI Design Approach

Free webinar: 21st August 2020 with Bernie Smith

Webinar computer and head shot - black and white - web

Live at 09:00 PDT, 11:00 CDT, 12:00 EDT, 17:00 BST, 18:00 CEST

KPI Trees offer a powerful, visual way of designing KPIs that treat your organisation as a complete system, not a random selection of independent measures.

KPI Trees don't just help you find the best KPIs, they are part of process that build a level of engagement that is usually unthinkable when implementing performance measures.

A 45 minute session covering...

  • What KPI Trees are, and when to use them
  • Demonstration, building a real-world KPI Tree
  • Five tips on getting the most from your KPI Trees

The session will include useful free downloads and a brilliant offer on advanced live training.